Olympiakos submitted a 22-man squad to UEFA for the Europa League playoff round. 

André Martins, who only signed for the club today, has been included in the squad. Diogo Figueras has also made the cut following rumours he was on his way out of the club, having only arrived this summer.

A single replacement or addition to the squad is able to be made up until the eve before the first leg (18th Aug).

The squad in full:

Kapino, Leali, Choutesiotis.

Botia, Da Costa, De La Bella, Figueiras, Siovas, Vouros.

Bouchalakis, Cambiasso, Dominguez, Durmaz, Maniatis, Milivojevic, Fortounis, Martins, Zdjelar.

Seba, Ideye, Pardo, Pulido.

Reserve list: Manthatis, Retsos, Tsimikas.